Someday…

Someday, all of my mugs will be from Anthropologie.

Image

These mugs have the perfect farmhouse look, and the monogram takes it to the next level.

Image

I love the idea of sitting down with a book and a cup of tea in one of these colorful beauties. Puts a smile on my face just thinking about it!

Image

I MEAN…! This one is for those mornings when I just can’t handle my life and I need a huge handle as to not spill everything everywhere. Anthropologie just gets me…

…Except for one little thing. These mugs range from $8-$12. Each.

It’s a good thing I’m in college.

Leave a Reply

